Kalaimamani honors for Aarya, Anushka and Tamanah

Tamil Nadu Government has announced the recipients of ‘Kalaimamani Awards 2010’.

News 29-Jan-2011 5:35 PM IST Top 10 Cinema Comments

Kollywood’s most happening young actors Aarya, Anushka and Tamanah will be felicitated with ‘Kalaimamani’ titles for their endeavoring feats in Tamil film industry during the year 2010.

Well for Aarya, 2010 has been a great year with a fantastic hat-trick spell to mark about (Madharasapattinam, Boss Engira Baskaran and Chikku Bukku). Tamanah was through a great year and so was Anushka.

Chief Minister Kalaignar Karunanidhi will honor the recipients on February 13, 2011. The other recipients are cinematographer-filmmaker Rajiv Menon, music director Bharadwaj, comedy actors Karunaas and Chinni Jayanth, actress Malavika, Rohini and Saranya.

We as the members of Top 10 Cinema congratulate the recipients for winning this prestigious title.

Leave your comments here...