Low-Profiled Audio Launch of 'Engeyum Kadhal'

For the first time, Kalpathi Brothers have opted for a low-profile audio launch for their next release ‘Engeyum Kadhal’.

News 8-Nov-2010 5:01 PM IST Top 10 Cinema Comments

AGS Entertainments is far-famed for its outperforming events that are hosted for the films produced under their banner. It happened before with their previous productions – Madharasapattinam, Bale Pandiya and few more movies.

However the audio launch of their next film ‘Engeyum Kadhal’ was hosted at their office. The producers Kalpathi S Agoram, Kalpathi S Ganesh and Kalpathi S Suresh, director Prabhu Deva, music director Harris Jayaraj, Jeyam Ravi, Hansika Motwani, Editor Mohan, Archana, and members of Sony BMG were present for the occasion.

The track list of ‘Engeyum Kadhal’ is as follows –

1. Engeyum Kaadhal

Vocals: Aalaap Raju

2. Thee Illai

Vocals: Naresh Iyer, Mukesh, Gopal Rao, Mahathi

3. Nangaai

Vocal: Richard

4. Lolita

Vocals: Karthik, Prashanthini

5. Bathing at Cannes

Vocals: Emcee Jesz, Kash, Krissy, Raina Reddy

6. Nenjil Nenjil

Vocals: Harish Raghavendra, Chinmayee

7. Dhimu Dhimu

Vocals: Karthik

Leave your comments here...