Complete List of 57th South Indian Filmfare Awards

Complete List of 57th South Indian Filmfare Awards

News 9-Aug-2010 2:27 PM IST Top 10 Cinema Comments

Huge expectations weren’t alone the realms on Saturday evening, but a gushing show of glamour, glitz and sparkling bonanzas filled up Nehru Stadium. The moment of holding black lady into the hands was something to relish as the winners regarded this award to be the most memorable triumph of their life.

We bring you the exclusive list of winners in all 4 languages:


Best Film: Nadodigal

Best Director: Priyadharshan

Best Actor: Prakash Raj

Best Actress: Pooja

Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Male): Jayaprakash

Best Actor in a Supporting Role: Shammu

Best Music: Harris Jayaraj

Best Singer (Male): Karthik

Best Singer (Female): Chinmayi

Best Lyricist: Na Muthukumar

Best Newcomer: Abinaya

Best Choreographer: Dinesh

Best Cinematographer: Thiru


Best Film: Pazhassiraja

Best Director: Hariharan

Best Actor: Mammootty

Best Actress: Swetha Menon

Best Actor Supporting Role (Male): Manoj K Jayan

Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Female): Padmapriya

Best Music: Vidyasagar

Best Lyricist: O N V Kurup

Best Singer Male: K J Yesudas

Best Singer Female: Chithra

Lifetime Achievement: K PA C Lalitha

Jury Award: Mohan Lal


Best Film: Magadheera

Best Director: S S Rajamouli

Best Actor: Ram Charan Tej

Best Actress: Anushka Shetty

Best Actor Supporting

Role (Male): Sonu Sood

Best Actor Supporting Role (Female): Ramya Krishnan

Best Music: M M Keeravani

Best Lyricist: Sirivenela Seetha Rama Sastry

Best Playback Singer (Male): Anuj Gurwara

Best Playback Singer (Female): Priya Himesh

Best Debut: Nag Chaitanya

Best Choreographer: Prem Rakshit

Best Cinematographer: Senthil Kumar

Jury Award: Yuvan Shankar Raja


Best Film: Maleyli Jotheyali

Best Director: Guruprasad

Best Actor: Ganesh

Best Actress: Radhika Pandit

Best Actor Supporting Role (Male): Achuth Kumar

Best Actor Supporting Role (Female): Tulasi Shivamani

Best Music: V Harikrishna

Best Lyricist: Jayanth Kaikini

Best Playback (Male): Chethan

Best Playback (Female): Shamitha Malnad

Special Jury: Yagna Shetty, Srinagar Kitty

Lifetime Achievement Award: Ambareesh

Leave your comments here...