Thillalangadi Track List

Thillalangadi Music Beats Starts Today

News 2-Jul-2010 12:32 PM IST Top 10 Cinema Comments

Thillalangadi is a film which has Jayam Ravi and Thamana in the lead role. This film which is produced by Jayam Ravi’s father Editor Mohan is the remake of the super hit Telugu film Kick. Shyam is also donning the role which he did in the original version Prabhu, Suhasini, Vadivelu & Santhanam are also in the cast. Jayam Raja is directing this film. Yuvan Shankar Raja has composed the music. Sun Pictures who had acquired the rights of this film will be releasing the audio CD today (2nd July) at 19 hrs in their Studio. The audio launch will be telecast live in Sun Music. Tamanah And Director Jayam Raja will release the audio CD

Movie track list

01. Ding Ding...
Singers : Vijay Prakash & Naveen
Lyricis : Viveka

02. Sol Pechu...
Singers :Yuvan, Chitra & Shreya Goshal
Lyricis : Na.Muthukumar

03. Pootta Paathadhum...
Singers : Suchitra
Lyricis : Viveka

04. Memory Loss....
Singers : Kailash Kher & Ranjith
Lyricis : Viveka

05. Pattu Pattu...
Singers : Simbu, Manasi Scott
Lyricis : Na.Muthukumar

06. Idhayam Karaikirathe...
Singers : Sri Vardhini
Lyricis : Viveka

07. Thothu Ponen...
Singers : Shankar Mahadevan
Lyricis : Viveka

Jayam Ravi will not be attending the audio launch function as he is busy shooting for the film Aadhi Bhaghavan in Malaysia.

Leave your comments here...