Here comes the list of candidates contesting in the election of ‘Nadigar Sangam’!

The list of team members of ‘Paandavar Ani’ who contest in the election of ‘Nadigar Sangam’ is mentioned below.

News 5-Jun-2019 8:32 PM IST Top 10 Comments

However the election for selecting the new members of ‘Nadigar Sangam’ has been scheduled to happen in the premises of MGR Janaki Arts & Science College at R A Puram in Chennai on June 23rd, there had been an official update on the candidates who are ready to contest in the election as a team of ‘Paandavar Ani’. Been the President of ‘Nadigar Sangam’ recently, Nassar is once again contesting for the same position. Just like Nassar, Vishal who was a Secretary and Karthi who had been holding the position of Treasurer seems to contest in this election for the same positions. Apart from them, ‘Poochi’ Muugan and Karunas is clashing for the positions of Vice President. For being the members of the executive committee, Sreeman, Ramana, Nandha, ‘Thalapathy’ Dinesh, Soniya Dinesh, Kutty Padmini, Kovai Sarala, Prem, Rajesh, Manobala, Jerald, Kaalimuthu, Rathinappa, M A Prakash, Ajay Rathinam, Prasanna, Junior Balaiah, Hemachandran, Khushbu, Latha, Nithin Sathya, ‘Paruthiveeran’ Saravanan, Aadhi, Vasudevan and Gandhi Karaikudi are contesting. Apart from this, the official announcements about the remaining candidates those who contest in the election are yet to be made.

Leave your comments here...