Achcham Yenbadhu Madamaiyada Track list unveiled

Achcham Yenbadhu Madamaiyada Audio Track list unveiled

News 10-Jun-2016 11:03 AM IST RM Comments

Expectations are getting to an irresistible mode, where we find the AR Rahman fans cannot get down with this fever. With just a week left for the film’s audio launch, the makers have unveiled the track list of ‘Achcham Yenbadhu Madamaiyada’, which has 5 tracks amongst which couple of them has already haunted them. Here is the exclusive track list of AYM that has multi-dimensional genres and unique singers to offer us wholesome treat.

1. Showkali – Aditya Rao, ADK and Sri Rascol
2. Idhu Naal – Aditya Rao, Jonita Gandhi
3. Rasaali – Shashaa Tirupati, Sathya Prakash
4. Avalum Naanum – Sathya Prakash, Vijay Yesudas
5. Thalli Pogathey – Sid Sriram, ADK, Aparna Narayanan

Leave your comments here...