Gethu follows VIP innovation

Gethu follows VIP innovation

News 23-Dec-2015 10:06 AM IST RM Comments

Udhayanidhi Stalin-Amy Jackson upcoming film ‘Gethu’ is all on the high radar hype over the time and is getting ready for release shortly. The makers had planned to launch the audio by the first week of December, but in accordance to the Chennai floods had postponed it apparently. Now with the scenarios returning to normalcy, it is obvious that the team is ready to get-go. Last evening, the video track list of the album was unveiled and it was completely done in the same style of VelaiIlla Pattadhaari that had used an innovative motion poster technique. The track list of Gethu featuring 5 songs composed by Harris Jayaraj is as follows.

1. Thillu Mullu
Singers : Naresh Iyer, Ranina Reddy
Lyrics : V Padmavathy, Sirkali Sirpi, Gana Vinoth

2. Thaen Kaatru
Singers : Haricharan, Shashaa Tirupati
Lyrics : Thamarai

3. Yevanda Ivan
Singers : MC Vickey, Sharmila
Lyrics : MC Vickey

4. Adiyae Adiyae
Singers : Karthik, Shalini
Lyrics : Thamarai

5. Mutta Bajji
Singers : Gana Vinoth, Anthony Dass, Marana Gana Viji, Ebisa
Lyrics : Gana Vinoth, G Praba

Leave your comments here...