11 for Jyothika’s 36 Vayadhinile

11 for Jyothika’s 36 Vayadhinile

Features 24-Mar-2015 10:46 AM IST RM Comments

With the audio launch of Jyothika’s 36 Vayadhinile scheduled to happen on this coming Sunday (March 29) and Think Music that has acquired the audio rights unveiled the track list before few hours. The album composed by Santhosh Narayanan comprises of 11 tracks as follows.

1. Happy – Naalu Kazhudha
Singer: Santhosh Narayanan
Lyrics: Vivek

2. Pogiren
Singer: Kalphana Raghavendar
Lyrics: Vivek

3. Rasathi
Singer: Lalitha Vijaykumar
Lyrics: Vivek

4. President – Original score

5. Kannadi – Original score

6. Vidiyal Thedi – Original score

7. Kanavugal Sumandhu – Original score

8. Kanneer – Original score

Additional 3 Karaoke tracks

Leave your comments here...