The musical magic track list of Kayal unveiled

The musical magic track list of Kayal unveiled

News 11-Nov-2014 4:05 PM IST RM Comments

The sensational hit albums like Mynaa and Kumki still remain to be a fascinating hit in the charts. The musical score by D Imman and fantabulous direction by Prabhu Solomon turned to be the greatest hits and now they are coming together again for a film titled ‘Kayal’. The album will be launched on November 13 and the track list has been released by Sony Music now.

1. Paravayaa Parakkurom
Singers: Haricharan

2. Yengirindhu Vandhayo
Singer: Shreya Ghoshal

3. Koodave Varamaadhiri
Singer: Alphon Joseph

4. Yen Aala Paakkaporaen
Singers: Shreya Ghoshal, K.G. Ranjith

5. Unna Ippo Paakkanum
Singer: Balram

6. Deeyaalo Deeyalo
Singer: Oranthanadu Gopu

7. Yenga Pulla Irukka
Singer: Balram

In addition to these tracks, the music buffs can have their Karaoke treat with Unna Ippo Paakkanum, Deeyaalo Deeyalo and Yenga Pulla Irukka.

Leave your comments here...