Sony Music's Next Sensation From April 24

Sony Music's Next Sensation From April 24

News 20-Apr-2013 6:27 PM IST Top 10 Cinema Comments

This year, Sony Music has been riding high with back-to-back Chartbuster albums. The label is all set to launch its next album titled 'Summa Nachunu Irukku' that is directed by A Venkatesh with Achu scoring music. A short teaser of the song ' I Love You' released by Sony in YouTube, which indeed has created a good space of expectation. The audio launch will happen on April 24 at INOX Multiplex. Audio CD released by GV Prakash, received by Thaman SS & Dharan Kumar. Trailer will be release by Nakul & Gautam Karthik

The album has five tracks that includes 'Ninaithadhai Mudippavan' (Naveen Madhav, Sree Chitra), 'I Love You' (Achu), En Aalu (T. Rajendar, Achu, Thaman), Kannan Indru (Remix by Achu and crooned by Suchitra) and 'Dian Dian' (again a remix by Achu with Velmurugan and Srilekha Parthasarathy rendering it.

Leave your comments here...