What's on Naayak's Album!

What's on Naayak's Album!

News 14-Dec-2012 4:24 PM IST Top 10 Cinema Comments

Ram Charan Teja starrer Naayak, which is being directed by VV Vinayak, is fast progressing with the shooting almost on the stages of being wrapped up. Plans are afoot to hold the audio launch function in a grand manner and it is expected that Ram Charan’s dad and Member Parliament, Chiranjeevi will grace the occasion.

The songs in this album have been composed by music director SS Thaman and he has come out with some peppy tunes.

The album comprises 6 songs and here is the track-list of the Naayak album that fans have been waiting for:

Laila O Laila by Shankar Mahadevan, Ranjith, Rahul and Navin

Kathi Lanti Pilla by Thaman and Shefali Alvaris

Subalekha Rasukunna by Hariharan and Shreya Ghosal

Oka Choopuke Padipoya by Vijay Prakash and Bindhu Mahima

Nellorae by Jaspreet Jasz and Suchitra

Hey Naayak by Shreya Ghosal and Navin Madhav

Leave your comments here...