Yuvan Shankar Raja Gets the Best Singers

The music director’s Moondru Per Moondru Kaadhal has the audio launch this evening and we bring you the track list.

News 1-Dec-2012 2:55 PM IST Top 10 Cinema Comments

Recently, Yuvan Shankar Raja had Susintheeran’s Aadhalaal Kadhal Seiveer doing good rounds in the audio market. While his most anticipated Samar is scheduled for music release on December 4, his other album Moondru Per Moondru Kadhal directed by Vasanth is launched this evening. The makers have unveiled the track list that has 6 tracks as follows. The teaser song Paattu Paattu crooned by Ramesh Vinayagam was released online before a month that gained huge response.

1. Aaha Kaadhal Konji Pesudhe
Vocals: Nandini Srikar

2. Kaadhal Endhan Kaadhal
Vocals: Neha Basin

3. Mazhai Mazhai
Vocals: Karthik, Shwetha Mohan

4. Padapadakkudhu Maname
Vocals: Krish, Blaaze

5. Unakkaagave Uyir Vaazhgiren
Vocals: Yuvan Shankar Raja

6. Paattu Paattu
Vocals: Ramesh Vinayagam

Leave your comments here...