What's on Bala's Paradesi Track List?

What's on Bala's Paradesi Track List?

News 5-Nov-2012 5:45 PM IST Top 10 Cinema Comments

The track list of Bala’s Paradesi has been released, finally. Fans have been expecting this album eagerly because it marks the coming together of GV Prakash and Bala for the first time ever. All the songs in this album have been scored by the veteran lyricist Vairamuthu.

Here is the track list of the much-expected Paradesi:

Avatha Payya has been rendered by Yazin and Vandana Srinivasan
Sengaade is sung by Madhu Balakrishnan
Or Mirugam by VV Prasanna and Pragathi Guruprasad
Thannai Thaane by ‘Gaana’ Bala
Senneer Thaana by Gangai Amaren and Priya Hemesh

Paradesi stars Atharva, Vedhika and Dhansika in the roles with Uma Riyaz in a crucial role.

Leave your comments here...