Ritz Comes Out With the Icon Awards!

Ritz Comes Out With the Icon Awards!

News 26-Sep-2012 3:12 PM IST Top 10 Cinema Comments

RITZ magazine has been organizing the Icon Awards successfully for the past three consecutive years and this will be the fourth edition of the awards. The Audi RITZ Icon Awards 2012 will be held on September 28th at The Hilton, Chennai and this event will be telecast on October 13th and 14th on the TIMES NOW channel exclusively.

This year’s awardees list includes Prabhu Deva, Puneeth Rajkumar, Divya Spandana, Rima Kallingal, Trisha Krishnan, Dulquer Salmaan, Rana Daggubati, Anirudh Ravichander and others. The organizers are keeping the names of some of the winners a secret as they want it to be revealed on the day of the event.

Noted personalities to win the award under the non-film category would be, Mr. Praveen Kumar, IAS, Ms Sharan Apparao, Mr Manoviraj Khosla, Mr. Sashikant Naidu, Mr. Sikkil Gurucharan, Ms. Suhanie Pittie, Ms Bhavna Botta, Ms. Valarmathi of ISRO and others.

Leave your comments here...