Check Out Thaandavam Track List!

Check Out Thaandavam Track List!

News 6-Aug-2012 10:47 AM IST Top 10 Cinema Comments

Here’s the track list of Thaandavam that fans have been waiting for! The film is directed by AL Vijay with Vikram, Amy Jackson and Anushka playing the lead roles. GV Prakash has scored the music for this flick with the lyrics penned by Na Muthu Kumar. With the much-awaited audio launch scheduled to happen on August 15th, here is the sneak peek of the album just for you!

Yaaradi Mohini sung by Rahul Nambiar and Megha

Oru Paadhi Kadavu by Hariharan and Vandana Srinivasan

Will you be there by Alyssa and Maria

Adhigaalai Pookal by GV Prakash Kumar

Uyirin Uyire by Saindhavi, Satya Prakash and GV Prakash Kumar

Anicham Poovazhagi by GV Prakash Kumar, Chinna Ponnu and Velmurugan

A Poem for You by GV Prakash Kumar

Shiva Thandavam by SP Balasubramaniam

Leave your comments here...