Billa 2 Track List Unveiled

The excitement starts for Ajith Kumar fans as a fan website unveils the track list of Billa-2.

News 1-Mar-2012 10:36 AM IST Top 10 Cinema Comments

Irresistible invigoration, undeniable excitement and it’s high-spirited fans everywhere in town as the celebration is all set to begin with starters now. Producer Sunir Chandra has announced that the theatrical trailer will be released shortly while the audio launch has been schedule by March 20.

Meanwhile a fan website of Ajith Kumar has unveiled the track list of album as follows.

1. Billa Theme - Rahul Nambiar
2. Thotta Pol - Shankar Mahadevan, Neha Bhash
3. Un Ponmeni - Karthik, Shreya Ghosal & Yuvan
4. Pudhiya Nizhal - Shankar Mahadevan, Rahul Nambiar & Tanvi Shah
5. The Final Chase - Tanvi Shah, Suchitra
6. Don Don - Krish

Leave your comments here...