Saguni Track List Unveiled

While G.V. Prakash has completed working on Saguni music, we bring you the exclusive track list of the album.

News 27-Jan-2012 10:06 AM IST Top 10 Cinema Comments

Karthi starrer Saguni has couple of months to hit screens, but the sensation is already high on airs with the scintillating teasers. Especially, the dialogue ‘Muducha Avakkaradhu Swaarasyamna, Avukka Mudiyaadha Mudichaa Podradhu adhavida Swaarasyam…’ has arrested everyone’s senses.

G.V. Prakash brings in a combination of Hindi and Tamil singers for the album, which gives a clear picture that it would be an unusual work from the young musician.

Shankar Mahadevan has crooned the song Kandha Kaara Vadai followed by Manasellam Mazhaiye that has the beautiful voices of Sonu Nigam and Saindhavi. Vella Bambaran – the song title song itself would leave you in distinct imagination of how Baba Seghal would render the track and Priya Himesh is here as well. Pottadhu Pathalai Mappillai has ‘Oththa Sollala’ fame Vel Murugan crooning it. Aatukutti Mutttai Podum seems to be a folk song with Pushpavanam Kuppusamy adding the flavor to it.

Leave your comments here...