First Look on 7aam Arivu Songs

Sony BMG has released the first look into the track list of ‘7aam Arivu’ songs.

News 9-Sep-2011 3:37 PM IST Top 10 Cinema Comments

Streaking success with ‘Ghajini’, the trio combo Suriya-A.R. Murugadoss-Harris Jayaraj is back now churning out some excellent music for the film ‘Ezham Arivu’. The audio launch of this film is scheduled to be held on September 22, 2011. We bring you an exclusive look into the track list of songs.

1. ‘Oh Ringa Ringa…’ is crooned by Roshan, Jerry John, Benny Dayal and Suchitra. Lyrics are by Pa Vijay. This is a typical Benny track as it is a fast paced number with techno beats.

2. ‘Mun Andhi…’ Karthik and Megha have crooned this song that has lyrics penned by Na Muthukumar. It’s a feel good romantic number

3. ‘Yellae Lama…’ is by Vijay Prakash, Karthik, Shalini and the lead lady of the film, Shruti Haasan! Lyrics are by Na Muthukumar and it is a duet song between Suriya Sivakumar and Shruti Haasan, with fast and peppy beats.

4. ‘Yamma Yamma…’ is crooned by SP Balasubramanyam and Swetha Menon. It’s a typical pathos song that sounds more like a lullaby.Lyrics are by Kabilan.

5. ‘Innum Enna Thozha…’ is by Balram, Naresh Iyer and Suchith Suresan with lyrics by Pa Vijay. The lyrics are highly motivational and are backed by apt tunes.

6. ‘The Rise of Damo…’ is the mandarin song sung by Hao Wang with lyrics penned by Madhan Karky. Expectations are raving high on this number by fans and movie goers.

Leave your comments here...