First Information Report on 'Mayakkam Enna' Songs

First Information Report on 'Mayakkam Enna' Songs

News 8-Sep-2011 11:24 AM IST Top 10 Cinema Comments

Get ready for the musical treat from the combination of Selvaraghavan-Dhanush-G.V. Prakash. The trio has already set all eyes hooked upon its upcoming film ‘Mayakkam Enna’ that has been under making over a long period of time.

We bring you the exclusive look into the track list of ‘Mayakkam Enna’ and the music will be released on September 15, 2011.

1. Naan Sonnadhum Mazhaivandhucha – Naresh Iyer
2. Pirai Thedum – G.V. Prakash and Saindhavi
3. Voda Voda Dhooram Korayala – Dhanush
4. Ennenna Seidhom Ingu – Harish Raghavendra
5. Kadhal En Kadhal – Dhanush, Selvaraghavan
6. Mayakkam Enna – Theme Music

Keep logging to this column for more updates and first music review of ‘Mayakkam Enna’.

Leave your comments here...